New Zealand

Canoe & Kayaks Auckland

502 Sandringham Road
Sandringham
Auckland

Web site: http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: auckland@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 09 815 2073


Canoe & Kayaks Nth Shore

2/20 Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay
North Shore, Auckland
Web site: 
http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: northshore@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 09 479 1002 


Canoe & Kayaks Manukau

605A Great South Road
Manukau 2104
Auckland
Web site: http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: manukau@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 09 262 0209


Canoe & Kayaks Waikato

545 Te Rapa Road
Hamilton

Web site: http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: hamilton@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 07 847 5565 


Canoe & Kayaks Bay of Plenty

3/5 MacDonald Street
Mount Maunganui 3116

Web site: http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: bop@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 07 574 7415 


Canoe & Kayaks Taupo

54 Spa Road
Taupo
Web site: 
http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: taupo@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 07 378 1003 


Canoe & Kayaks Taranaki

Unit 6, 631 Devon Road
Waiwhakaiho
New Plymouth
Web site: http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: taranaki@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 06 769 5506 


Canoe & Kayaks Wellington

2F No.2 Centennial Highway
Ngauranga
Wellington
Web site: http://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
E-mail: wellington@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Phone: 04 477 6911 


Fergs Kayaks Wellington

Ngauranga
Wellington
Web site: 
http://fergskayaks.co.nz
E-mail: wn@fergskayaks.co.nz

Phone: 04 499 8898 


Caravan, Camping and Marine Ltd. 

95 Manchester Street
Christchurch

Web site: http://www.caravancamping.co.nz
E-mail: ccmarine@clear.net.nz

Phone: 03 366 0726

 


 

for International dealers click here